Contact Us

Corporate Contacts

Corporate Management

Steven Valcourt – President | svalcourt@usesi.com
Steve Houle – Executive Vice President | s.houle@ew-inc.com
Chuck Neary – Director of Business Development | c.neary@ew-inc.com
Laura Gebrayel – Director of Marketing | l.gebrayel@ew-inc.com
Grace Borges – Director of Branch Operations | g.borges@ew-inc.com
Marcy Zuk – Regional Credit Manager | m.zuk@ew-inc.com
Kelly Aguiar – Energy Coordinator | k.aguiar@ew-inc.com

Customer Service

CustServReg1@ew-inc.com

 

Recent News

U.S. Electrical Service Divisions